Get Pre-Qualified

Loan Applications

Good homes, in good neighborhoods, priced well,
are in demand. If you aren’t pre-qualified you’re
less likely to get the home you want, so we
recommend contacting your preferred lender
or a pro like those listed here.

Residential:

Jeanna Hill
Premiere Nationwide Lending
455 Rice Road #111
Tyler, Texas 75703
903.360.1131 Cell
903.561.HOME (4663) Office
903.561.LOAN (5626) Fax
jeanna@pnlending.com
Apply Online

Cody Castagno
Stonegate Mortgage Group
2103 S. Fleishel Ave
Tyler TX 75701
903.939.2100 Office
903.385.7821 e-Fax
cody.castagno@stonegatemtg.com

Sandra Browning
Citizens National Bank
2217 W Grande Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75703 US
903.509.0400 x 2403 Office
903.509.0411 Fax
SDixon@cnbtexas.com
SBrowning@cnbtexas.com
Apply Online (Sandra)

Kelvin Woodfin
Tyler Lending Group
6649 Oak Hill Blvd
Tyler, TX 75703
(903) 376-5476 Cell
(903) 561-5429 Office
(866) 201-4889 eFax
kelvinw@tylerlending.com
Apply online at: www.tylerlending.com

Gabriel Mendoza
Austin Bank
1230 SSW Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
903.526.2220 Office
GMendoza@austinbank.com

Johnna Hutchins
SouthsideBank
6201 S Broadway
Tyler, TX 75703
903.581.9732 Office
903.570.7248
johnna.hutchins@southside.com

Joe Sepulva
Citizens State Bank
13112 State Hwy 110 South
Tyler, TX 75707
903.581.9600 Office
903.581.9612
joesepulva@mybankcsb.com

Land:

AgriLand Farm Credit
6760 Old Jacksonville Road
Tyler, TX 75703
903.593.0151 Office
Email

Jennifer Dobbins, Gene Roddy
Heritage Land Bank
4608 Kinsey Drive
Tyler, TX 75703
903.534.5040 Business
903.360.6605 Jennifer Mobile
903.262.7199 Gene Mobile
jennifer.dobbins@heritagelandbank.com
gene.roddy@heritagelandbank.com